• MAGNOLIA NEW CREATURES

    MAGNOLIA new CREATURES.

    chapter 1:there is secrets even in the truth

     

    hello my name is GONA and it's not the only weird thing about me, since i was a little girl i know I'm different how ,i could smell an odor from a mile my hearing and visuality even better then dog my mum and grandma didn't hide the truth about us they explain to me that I'm a GO MI HO like them i never seen my father but mum tell me that he couldn't change her to human so he left us behind and move to an other country far away from us , he never contact with us since then.

    as a creature born in this reality world i must wait tell i get 12 years old to get my monster form and some of my power but to get all of my power and my nine tails i should wait tell my twenty first birthday and then i can travel to my world MAGNOLIA the most magical place that i haven't visit it yet.

    now I'm sixteen years old and i have just four tails i knew that mum,grandma,one of my classmate and her family are creatures they aren't GO MI HO like us they are snakes but that it's another story i live happily with my small family in the countryside tell one night when i woke up at my mother sound she tell me that hunters break the peace deal between us so we should run away but where i can smell them they are everywhere.

     

    TO BE CONTINUED.

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :